Latest Products http://www.anvayrugs.in Latest Products Sun, 01 Aug 2021 11:51:55 +0530 en-us http://www.anvayrugs.in Rugs http://www.anvayrugs.in/rugs.htm http://www.anvayrugs.in/rugs.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jute and Cotton Rugs http://www.anvayrugs.in/jute-and-cotton-rugs.htm http://www.anvayrugs.in/jute-and-cotton-rugs.htm Rugs Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chindi and Jute Rugs http://www.anvayrugs.in/chindi-and-jute-rugs.htm http://www.anvayrugs.in/chindi-and-jute-rugs.htm Rugs Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Round Rugs http://www.anvayrugs.in/jute-round-rugs.htm http://www.anvayrugs.in/jute-round-rugs.htm Rugs Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Rectangle Rugs http://www.anvayrugs.in/jute-rectangle-rugs.htm http://www.anvayrugs.in/jute-rectangle-rugs.htm Rugs Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pet and PP Yarn Rugs http://www.anvayrugs.in/pet-and-pp-yarn-rugs.htm http://www.anvayrugs.in/pet-and-pp-yarn-rugs.htm Rugs Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital and Pigment Print Rugs http://www.anvayrugs.in/digital-and-pigment-print-rugs.htm http://www.anvayrugs.in/digital-and-pigment-print-rugs.htm Rugs Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pouf http://www.anvayrugs.in/pouf.htm http://www.anvayrugs.in/pouf.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Basket http://www.anvayrugs.in/cotton-basket.htm http://www.anvayrugs.in/cotton-basket.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jute and Cotton Basket http://www.anvayrugs.in/jute-and-cotton-basket.htm http://www.anvayrugs.in/jute-and-cotton-basket.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chindi and Jute Basket http://www.anvayrugs.in/chindi-and-jute-basket.htm http://www.anvayrugs.in/chindi-and-jute-basket.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Rope and Hemp Basket http://www.anvayrugs.in/jute-rope-and-hemp-basket.htm http://www.anvayrugs.in/jute-rope-and-hemp-basket.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PET and PP Yarn Basket http://www.anvayrugs.in/pet-and-pp-yarn-basket.htm http://www.anvayrugs.in/pet-and-pp-yarn-basket.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Braided Handbag http://www.anvayrugs.in/braided-handbag.htm http://www.anvayrugs.in/braided-handbag.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chindi Handbag http://www.anvayrugs.in/chindi-handbag.htm http://www.anvayrugs.in/chindi-handbag.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Stools http://www.anvayrugs.in/wooden-stools.htm http://www.anvayrugs.in/wooden-stools.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Macrame Cushion Cover http://www.anvayrugs.in/macrame-cushion-cover.htm http://www.anvayrugs.in/macrame-cushion-cover.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Macrame Wall Hanging http://www.anvayrugs.in/macrame-wall-hanging.htm http://www.anvayrugs.in/macrame-wall-hanging.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Slipper http://www.anvayrugs.in/cotton-slipper.htm http://www.anvayrugs.in/cotton-slipper.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Denim Cushion Cover http://www.anvayrugs.in/denim-cushion-cover.htm http://www.anvayrugs.in/denim-cushion-cover.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basket http://www.anvayrugs.in/basket.htm http://www.anvayrugs.in/basket.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handbags http://www.anvayrugs.in/handbags.htm http://www.anvayrugs.in/handbags.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pouf & Stools http://www.anvayrugs.in/pouf-stools.htm http://www.anvayrugs.in/pouf-stools.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Throw http://www.anvayrugs.in/cotton-throw.htm http://www.anvayrugs.in/cotton-throw.htm Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cushion Cover http://www.anvayrugs.in/cushion-cover.htm http://www.anvayrugs.in/cushion-cover.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530